Boho Trousers

My latest purchase is from http://eandepatterns.bigcartel.com/

image

I used pink fairies fabric from http://www.mauds-fabric-finds.com/

image

All over locked ready to put together

image

Pockets sewn into place

image

Ready to sew front and back together, using my new freebie clips from Simply Sewing Magazine

image

Love them very much indeed.

image

Elastic markings in place, I used Pilot Frixion Erasable pens best pens ever in my opinion :).

image

Ankle cuffs

image

My label ….

image

My beautiful little model

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

She loves them, she said ohhhh mummy are they for me? Yes honey they are:) huge big smiles and races of with the trousers to put on back with them on and out into the garden to enjoy the sun :)😍❤💜🌅🌞💗

Becky

7 thoughts on “Boho Trousers

Leave a Reply

